Letters: Vote for a sustainable future

I proudly support Jason Leifer, Kathy Servoss, and Dan Lamb for Dryden town board, and Martha Robertson and Mike Lane for county Legislature. Under their visionary leadership, the town has approved $40 million in private investment for solar arrays that will produce enough solar energy to supply every household in the own of Dryden, $8 million in tax revenue, and a 10-percent discount in electricity prices. In contrast, their opponents have fought against this project tooth and nail, most recently with FOIL requests and lawsuits.

Please vote for a sustainable future for our children on November 7. Your vote matters!

Michael Pitzrick